Kuopio
Isännöintipalvelu Isarvo Oy

Puijonkatu 13, 70100 Kuopio

ma 9-17, ti-to 9-16, pe 9-14

Isännöintipalvelu Isarvo Oy

Y: 1035532-3

Henkilöstö

Pasi Pesonen
Aluejohtaja, isännöitsijä
Puh: 040 593 6353
Email: pasi.pesonen@isarvo.fi

Vesa Hakkarainen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 0400 659 704
Email: vesa.hakkarainen@isarvo.fi

Kari Leskinen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 0400 153 254
Email: kari.leskinen@isarvo.fi

Eveliina Toivanen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 044 7511708
Email: eveliina.toivanen@isarvo.fi

Mika Ärväs
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 044 765 5979
Email: mika.arvas@isarvo.fi

Tuovi Halonen
Kirjanpitopäällikkö
Puh: 040 735 0605
Email: tuovi.halonen@isarvo.fi

Eija Lyytinen
Kirjanpitäjä, kiinteistösihteeri
Puh: 040 686 5425
Email: eija.lyytinen@isarvo.fi

Anne Melin
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: 044 770 6983
Email: anne.melin@isarvo.fi

Anne Lyytinen
Kiinteistösihteeri
Puh: 0400 438 161
Email: anne.lyytinen@isarvo.fi