Varkaus
Isännöintipalvelu Isarvo Oy

Pirnankatu 4, 78200 Varkaus

ma 9-17, ti-to 9-16, pe 9-14

Isännöintipalvelu Isarvo Oy

Y: 1812095-9

Henkilöstö

Pekka Partanen
Aluejohtaja, isännöitsijä
Puh: 040 653 0318
Email: pekka.partanen@isarvo.fi

Pekka Ikonen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 040 664 7778
Email: pekka.ikonen@isarvo.fi

Kaisa Heiskanen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 040 551 0124
Email: kaisa.heiskanen@isarvo.fi

Eija Sutinen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 050 412 1221
Email: eija.sutinen@isarvo.fi

Tero Hänninen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 045 138 6916
Email: tero.hanninen@isarvo.fi

Lasse Loikkanen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 044 751 1706
Email: lasse.loikkanen@isarvo.fi

Marja-Leena Pääkkönen
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: 044 751 1704
Email: marja-leena.paakkonen@isarvo.fi

Jesmi Korventaus
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: 044 765 5965
Email: jesmi.korventaus@isarvo.fi

Hanna Karhunen
Kiinteistösihteeri
Puh: 050 302 7507
Email: hanna.karhunen@isarvo.fi