Varkaus
Isännöintipalvelu Isarvo Oy

Pirnankatu 4, 78200 Varkaus

ma 9-17, ti-to 9-16, pe 9-14

Isännöintipalvelu Isarvo Oy

Y: 1812095-9

Henkilöstö

Pasi Pesonen
Aluejohtaja, isännöitsijä, AIT, ITS, IAT insinööri AMK
Puh: 040 593 6353
Email: pasi.pesonen@isarvo.fi

Kaisa Heiskanen
Vastaava isännöitsijä, IAT
Puh: 040 551 0124
Email: kaisa.heiskanen@isarvo.fi

Pekka Partanen
Isännöitsijä, AIT, ITS
Puh: 040 653 0318
Email: pekka.partanen@isarvo.fi

Tero Hänninen
Isännöitsijä, AIT, ITS, IAT
Puh: 045 138 6916
Email: tero.hanninen@isarvo.fi

Eija Sutinen
Isännöitsijä, IAT
Puh: 050 412 1221
Email: eija.sutinen@isarvo.fi

Pekka Ikonen
Isännöitsijä
Puh: 040 664 7778
Email: pekka.ikonen@isarvo.fi

Lasse Loikkanen
Isännöitsijä, IAT
Puh: 044 751 1706
Email: lasse.loikkanen@isarvo.fi

Marja-Leena Pääkkönen
Kirjanpitäjä, ITS, KPT II
Puh: 044 751 1704
Email: marja-leena.paakkonen@isarvo.fi

Jesmi Korventaus
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: 044 765 5965
Email: jesmi.korventaus@isarvo.fi

Pia Nissinen
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: 050 302 7519
Email: pia.nissinen@isarvo.fi

Hanna Karhunen
Kiinteistösihteeri
Puh: 050 302 7507
Email: hanna.karhunen@isarvo.fi